Hey to all of you Scribd users out there! The Xoe Meyers Series is now available if you have a subscription! The books can be found here: , though they list them out of order. The correct order is: Xoe, Accidental Ashes, Broken Beasts, then Demon Down (which hasn’t appeared yet, but should sometime today).


3 thoughts on “Scribd!

  1. I still can’t get ahold of the first Xoe book. When I do, I promise to give and extra long review along with a star scale review. Thanks for further expanding the world of literature.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s